Examine This Report on mahakal

News Discuss 
Mahakala is nearly always depicted with a crown of 5 skulls, which depict the transmutation of your five kleśās (destructive afflictions) to the five wisdoms. The grandeur of Mahakaleshwar Jyotirlinga is indescribable. The Mahakal dominates the lifetime of Ujjain and its citizens, despite the immersing regime of modern preoccupations, https://andreqfpxd.bloggosite.com/31365042/how-mahakal-can-save-you-time-stress-and-money


    No HTML

    HTML is disabled

Who Upvoted this Story